Boy have I got news for you!

I’m back and blogging with a vengeance!

I actually wrote a lengthy post and accidentally closed the window without saving what I wrote. I know, I’m a clutz.

Anyway, American Idol S6 contestant Melinda Doolittle picked my question to blog (out of 20).

I asked her this:

My question to Melinda Doolittle

And she answered:

Melinda Doolittle picks Alex Lambert and Didi Benami

Sweet! I’m obsessed about Alex Lambert too. Now I don’t feel so creepy for lusting over a 19-yer-old. Melinda’s my age so if she’s head over heels for Alex, then it’s fine for me too. Read me gush over Alex Lambert  here.

Leave a Reply

