me

What do you take me for? An idiot?



maybank, originally uploaded by Suzi3ana.

I was clearing my work inbox and found this message. Lucky for me, I know a little bit about phishing so, I knew better than to access my Maybank2u account through the link provided. I signed in as per usual and, lo and behold, my account is active.

I tried accessing the link provided, just to see where it will lead me but it doesn’t work anymore. People would do just about anything to get your banking information. So beware people!

Leave a Reply

