me

It’s here…

My new blog is ready. If you’re interested, you can read it here

Anyway, I’ve been nominated for an assignment in HK in Nov!!

I think this Laws of Attraction thing works. I went to the USA last year and I initially had a few hours of “layover” (I have no idea how to use this word in a sentence) at HK on the way to LA. I had thought of going sight-seeing there but as it turned out, my flights there were either very early in the morning or very late at night. I was disappointed but I told myself, someday I’m going to see HK for myself. I guess wishes do come true! This also probably means that I will get to visit NY one day because I’ve been wishing for so long *hehehe*

[Btw, I bought a book on LoA from MPH Online and it arrived a few days ago. Haven’t picked it up from my sister]

Well, it’s late. I’ll blog more later…

Leave a Reply

