me

Wilson Phillips Reckless


I know it’s late but thought I’d post this video of my favourite Wilson Philips song EVER here.

I remembered how my brother R1kk1e bought the CD because he had just bought his first CD player. But the CD got ruined in the flood (he was staying in Kg Pasir at the time) 🙂

WP influenced me a lot. I taught myself how to harmonise by singing to different parts of WP’s songs. I guess it paid off when a now famous local composer praised me for my ability to harmonise well. This was some years back and he said that not many people have that talent. I guess not *lol*

I miss the group but I don’t think they should make a comeback 😛 unless they are prepared to go the PCD direction hehehe

Well, I better sign off. Meanwhile, enjoy the video.

Leave a Reply

