me

Introducing, my new phone

Yesterday, I got me a bag. Today, I got me phone!

I couldn’t wait long enough to get a Nokia N-series phone (because it’s just too freaking expensive), so I settled for a Sony Ericsson W350i. Behold…

Sony Ericsson W350i

Mine is the blue one (second from left) *Picture courtesy of http://www.nokia-mobile-tones.com.

At RM600, it’s cheap (by my standard). I can record audio for as long as I want but I can’t take videos with it. My camera’s mega pixel is merely 1.3. I admit, it just looks good and has dedicated music buttons. But what’s important is it’s mine and I can make calls and send sms’ from it.

I think I spent more than an hour keying in manually people’s phone numbers into my phone. I know, I can do it faster by synchronising Outlook and my phone but… I’m too impatient to figure out how. Next is adding songs for ringtones. I’ll save that for tomorrow.

Well, I have a busy day tomorrow. I’m sure I have a lot to catch up having missed work today. The family gathering yesterday proved to be very too taxing for me. Well, we were up early to start cooking until afternoon and then proceeded to entertain and wash/clean up until close to midnight. We still had pots to clean this morning, so you do the math.

But before I call it a night, I have to iron work clothes for two people (mine and my husbands) while I watch House. Later, peeps!

Leave a Reply

