me

Packing my suitcase again

It’s 8:22 am and the view of the sea at Gurney drive from my room is so serene. I wish I had brought a camera with me. Somehow, I never remember to bring my camera along. The times that I do, my husband would have lent it to a friend or sibling. 😛

Anyway, I went to the gym just now and had a quick 30-minute walk/run on the treadmill and then 15 minutes on the elliptical machine. I wish the machines were facing the seaview. But the pool view is nice too. The first thing I did after coming back from gym was do my ironing. Now that that is out of the way, I’m going to next pack this laptop and my bag. After that, I’ll have a quick shower and dash off for breakfast. Then, come back to pick my luggage and leave for the school.

Bye nice hotel. I’m gonna miss you!

Leave a Reply

