pictures

Birthday and new house

I’m too lazy to type, so here are pictures from my birthday.

My birthday cuppacakes

Birthday cake close up

These cupcakes are from Wondermilk. My husband picked them up from their new cafe in Uptown. Visit the website to place your order! The co-owners are my husband’s cousins btw.

Feeding time!

This pink dress was my birthday gift from my colleagues last year. Well, they gave me a shopping voucher and I went and bought the dress myself. From Yin & Yang, available at Jaya Jusco.

While I’m at it, I might as well upload pictures of the new house (mostly my new bedroom)

Bathroom

Balcony

Doors

Stairway to downstairs

Family room

Family room 2

Bathroom2

Hope you enjoyed the pictures!

Leave a Reply

