blogs

Wonder pill? It’s worth a shot

I bought Caltrate 600 (calcium dietary supplement) today at guar_dian after reading good things about it on this website.

I have a good feeling about this one mainly because it is a calcium supplement. Since I am also lactose intolerant, I avoid most dairy products. So no prizes for guessing that I don’t get enough calcium. So I really need this, not just to calm my stomach.

I’ll give a progress report about this product in a few days.

1 thought on “Wonder pill? It’s worth a shot”

  1. Hey suzie, I know this has absolutely nothing to do with your post but guess what, he’s on facebook, the ‘cute’ office geek! heh heh. I was looking for old friends, so I opened up the list of friends of some of my FB mates and nama dia keluar. So I read his profile lah. Found out something really interesting about him, tell you later 🙂 I feel like such a stalker!!

Leave a Reply

