blogs

I’m a stalker

Did I tell you how much I love blogs? I love them because they are a great way to spy on people 😛

Even if the person you’re spying on knows of your activities, they can’t really say anything about it because you’re not breaking any laws.

When they write about their personal lives and put it up on the www, it’s for all of the world to see, right? So, as long as you “look” and don’t “touch”, it should be fine to continue stalking 😛

So anyways, I have been following this girl’s blog – let’s say her name is Anna. Anna is trying to get over her ex. If you know or understand her circumstances, you’ll realise how (extra) difficult it is for her to do that. Like a line from Kelly Clarkson’s song “Never Again”, she sees (his) face everywhere. That sucks!

Until a few minutes ago, I didn’t understand why she couldn’t leave him and his new girl alone. In her blog, Anna’s always making snide remarks and being bitchy about the other girl. Let’s call her Paris after Paris Hilton (because everyone hates her, right?)

If you’ve read Paris’ blog, you’d share Anna’s sentiments.

Paris must be so love struck right now because every single blog post of hers is ALL about her boyfriend. Sikit-sikit tu boleh tahan lagi. Ni tidak… So nauseating, okay?

I’m sure she’s a sweet girl and all but I also feel like slapping her face and say, “Snap out if it!” Nasib baik English dia ok – she writes in English. That’s one tiny redeeming quality about her *lol*.

Sometimes, nak aje masuk campur in the twisted tales of puppy loves budak-budak ni. But I have to restrain myself from doing it. I may think I am doing them a favour but I’m making it even worse. Let them learn from their own mistakes. Five to 10 years from now, they will look back to this day and laugh at their stupidity.

Gosh, I’m so glad that I am not that age anymore!

Leave a Reply

