blogs

The Hierophant

My husband had just joined Facebook today and I am ridiculously happy about it. I guess I have been waiting for the chance to superpoke him. For the record, I just virtually dry humped my husband in public. Well not in public public. Facebook IS a public domain so… well, never mind. Too much information, I know, but Facebook is fun like that 😛

On another note, yesterday, I added the Tarot application which tells me “my fortune” for the day. I got the Hanged Man card yesterday.

Today …. surprise, surprise… I got the Hierophant.

Here is what the card said:

It is the task of The Hierophant to bring new members into the group; to prepare the uninitiated to take their rightful place in his culture.

I read this AFTER I had e-mailed some of my friends and cousin-in-laws telling them that my husband had just joined Facebook and that, if they wanted to, they can add him as their friend. FREAKY okay!

Hehehe… and this is why I used to be sooo obsessed with tarot readings (which I did on my own back when I had two sets of tarot cards).

That’s it for today. Later!

P/S: I ran/walked for 30 minutes on the treadmill today. Felt really good!

Leave a Reply

