Uncategorized

I saw Transformers at c1nele1sure this morning – t…

I saw Transformers at c1nele1sure this morning – the show was on 12.45am and it ended three hours later – and really enjoyed myself.

From the applause I had heard from the audience as the credits rolled, the others also found the movie equally fantastic. When I got to work today, I was really excited to read the reviews for the movie on rottentomatoes. Imagine my surprise when I saw that 51 of 124 reviewers thought the film deserved “rotten tomatoes”.

I find this really absurd. Here are some of the adjectives that they have used to describe the movie: generic, overbearing and overly long and tacky. Can you believe that? Well, who cares! At least 73 people thought it rocked! I’ve never been very good at movie reviews but here are some words I would use to describe the movie: goofy, mind-blowing and fast-paced.

If you haven’t seen the movie yet, what are you waiting for? But let me know if you are going because I may want to follow you. Don’t mind going to see it again 🙂

Leave a Reply

