Uncategorized

Old me vs new me

I find reading my old postings very amusing. I thought my old writing was bad, childish even but I dare say that I wasn’t half bad. In fact, I used to be more descriptive, more animated in my writing. Now where did that girl go to? More importantly, how can I recapture that carefree, unpretentious, whocaresaboutgrammar style I used to have? I suppose one way of doing that is to re-read my old stuff. Talk about being conceited! Well, whatever helps ya?





Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

