Uncategorized

New look

Inspired by The Caffeinated Quarterlife, I decided to change my template too. I spent close to two hours (of time that I should be spending doing “proper work”) surfing the Net for a template. I found a few that caught my attention. But somehow they look different on Mozilla and IE. Tired of surfing, I decided to go back to Blogger and choose one of its generic template. Much better, don’t you think?



I have changed my blog title too. It is now “The truth and nothing but…”.



I think it’s an appropriate title for the white background. You know what they say about the colour white, white=chaste=pure=honest=etc, etc.



This template, like others in the past, is not permanent. Sooner or later, I’ll grow tired of it and be itching to change it again. It’s just a question of when.



Well, it’s close to 6pm, it’s Friday and I have a busy weekend ahead. Talk to you soon!



Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

