Uncategorized

How come I dont remember this?

Fantastic 4 – the first movie is showing on Star movies right now. I went to see the sequel last weekend with my husband’s family. As I was wathching the film, I wondered why I couldn’t remember how Dr D00m got his powers. and what hapened to him in the end.

Watching the first movie again right this moment makes me realise that I didn’t see the first film in the cinemas. I must have caught the movie on vcd one day and was busy doing something else while watching it. I was probably blogging like I am right now 🙂 Patutlah aku tak ingat …

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

