Uncategorized

Dah nasib badan

April is just not my month.

First, I got a really late visa appointment date and now THIS?

Me and my big mouth. I sent an e-mail to the sponsors some days ago informing them that I will have to leave halfway through the ISEF award ceremony because my flight to LA is at 5pm.

So, I thought they won’t be able to do anything about it. Sekali, they changed my flight details and got me a later flight. Now, hah hambik kau, LA tak dapat nak round, HK pun tak dapat nak tengok. (See my flight details below).

Well, I’ll just have to return the guidebook Hansolo lent me because I’ll have only about 3 hours there (see last flight detail) and it’s too early in the morning to go anywhere.

As for LA, I’ll have just three hours there, in between my arrival and departure time (excluding the two hours that I need to check in to my next flight) instead of the original six. Dough! (Homer Simpson style)

Oh well, kalau dah tak ada rezeki nak buat macam mana kan?

From: KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA (KUL) Departs: 9:35am
To: HONG KONG, HONG KONG S A R (HKG) Arrives: 1:30pm
From: HONG KONG, HONG KONG S A R (HKG) Departs: 4:15pm
To: LOS ANGELES, CA (LAX) Arrives: 2:20pm
From: LOS ANGELES, CA (LAX) Departs: 7:17pm
To: ALBUQUERQUE, NM (ABQ) Arrives: 10:14pm
From: ALBUQUERQUE, NM (ABQ) Departs: 3:05pm
To: PHOENIX, AZ (PHX) Arrives: 3:24pm
From: PHOENIX, AZ (PHX) Departs: 4:34pm
To: LOS ANGELES, CA (LAX) Arrives: 6:00pm
From: LOS ANGELES, CA (LAX) Departs: 11:50pm
Sat, May 19
To: HONG KONG, HONG KONG S A R (HKG) Arrives: 5:25am
Mon, May 21
From: HONG KONG, HONG KONG S A R (HKG) Departs: 8:50am
To: KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA (KUL) Arrives: 12:30pm
  powered by clipmarks blog it

