American Idol, Yamin

I’l Wait For You Elliott!

I feel like I’m a teenager again. Yesterday, I wrote to this guy from China to ask me how I can add Elliott Yamin to my Myspace lol. See, this guy has Elliott Yamin (the real mccoy, not some imposter) on his friends’ list. I want Elliott on my list too!

So after I replied to his message, I accidentally wound up on his page. Lucky for me because I saw that he has Elliott’s new video Wait For You on his page. Gasp!

So, I’m going to attempt to post the vid it on my blog too. If I can’t, then I’ll just have to be a gofish member (coz as a member, you can do that). What the heck!

**I tried to register for a gofish account but failed because of the stupid verification code. Their lost! Anyway, here is the link:

http://www.gofish.com:80/player.gfp?gfid=30-1084802

Enjoy!

powered by performancing firefox

Leave a Reply

