Uncategorized

It’s my birthday!

I am officially 29 y.o as of two hours ago. I was just getting used to being 28 – writing number two before eight for the age column on forms and all – and now I have to get used to filling in 29 pulak.



Anyway, my birthday has been so far so good. I was having supper – seafood at Subang’s Asia Cafe area – with Far1dz and my sister-in-law Fat1n when the clock turned 12. Ms P1llay was the first person to wish me happy birthday. Shah also texted me. After supper we went home and watched Ghostr1der. As per usual, I fell asleep towards the end. I can never do midnight movies!



I’m not sure what’s the plan for tomorrow. I don’t think I’ll be doing much. Far1dz says that I’l have to wait until Monday for my birthday gift. I think I know what he’s getting me. I mentioned that I wanted to get something new to put my cash, identity card etc in last month and I think he remembered. Ms P1llay wanted me to let her know what I want for my birthday so that she (and the others) could get me a gift voucher from the particular outlet.



So, let me see. What do I need/want?



Well, I do want to get Elliott’s cd next month. So T0wer Rec0rd’s vouchers would be all right. Is there anything else? I really have to give this some thought. Maybe I’ll go back to my Google wish list.



Anyhow, I better go to sleep. I want to make sure I fully enjoy my birthday today. To do that, I need my beauty sleep. Tata!



P/S: I got so many birthday wishes today. Thanks yo! You love me, you really love me! 😛



Technorati Tags:



powered by performancing firefox

1 thought on “It’s my birthday!”

Leave a Reply

