books

Book swap

I was supposed to swap books with my husband’s colleague. She happens to be a fan of Sophie Kinsella, too, and she’s reading Undomestic Goddess. I don’t have that book but I’d love to read it.

Anyway, yes, we were supposed to swap books. The arrangement was, I borrow her book and she borrows my Shopaholic series – Ties the Knot, Sister and Confessions of .

Today, I realised that my books are at my hometown. I don’t have any plans to go back in the near future.

So, does this mean I don’t get to borrow her book?

Leave a Reply

