Uncategorized

Not as easy as it looks

OMG!

I am soooooooo sleepy. The worse part is it’s ONLY 4.10pm. Dang!

I am currently transcribing an interview with a British hairdresser whom I spoke to last month. In between that, I was surfing for new blogger templates. I’m getting quite tired of my current one although it fits all of my links. Which I am so thankful for. Otherwise, where would I put my blogroll, chatterbox and widget??

But I need something that SCREAMS “ME”. I can’t find anything that suits my personality. Which was why I was actually toying with the idea of making my own template. Hah! Imagine that!

Jenn!fer Apple made it sound so easy. But where will I find the time to do it?

If I’m really serious about this, I would need some “tools”. For instance, I’d need Phot0shop to tweak the images and stuff. But it’s an idea that I will take up one fine day.

P/S: Anyone who knows of a website which offers FREE and quirky blogger template, let me know!

Leave a Reply

