Uncategorized

No meebo

Alamak! Makcik tak boleh guna meebo hari ni!

At first, there was a network problem. Now I can’t use the new proxy server I have grown to love. No new proxy server = bye bye meebo!

Why don’t I just use the actual IM, you ask. I hate network interruptions and getting logged off. It’s troublesome, that’s why.

Come to think of it, I am the opposite of my husband. He refuses to use Meebo whereas I cannot live without it.

Well, never mind, I’ll keep on trying throughout the day. This is just a technical glitch. It shall pass. 😕

Leave a Reply

