Uncategorized

I’ve never been to Perez

I just finished ironing work clothes (mine and mostly my husband’s). I think I took 3 hours in total – including my 20 minute lunch break. Lama kan? It’s not like I ironed 20 pairs of shirts and pants or anything. More like 10 hehehe. Sampai sakit belakang gua.

Whatever it is, I have done my wifely duty. I can’t cook for him but I can make sure that he wears crisp and well-pressed clothes to work for the next two weeks 😛

I added a new blog to my blogroll. It’s a celebrity gossip blog and you can check it out at www.perezhilton.com. I read it in Cleo (November) and decided to check it out. According to Perez (and I use the word according when I am in doubt about a statement), he broke the story about Br@d and Angel!na being an item when they were “spotted holiday-ing in Africa” April last year, Br!tney being hospitalised during her first pregnancy and L!ndsay L0han’s first car crash last year.

But he has had his pictures taken with all the “It” people (as shown in Cleo), so he should be good. So, if you’re in need of a good celebrity goss, it’s only a click away.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to take a nap while my clothes are left to dry. Later!

Leave a Reply

