Uncategorized

I know what I want!

I told my sister that mspillay is going to Seoul next week and we had a serious discussion about what to pesan from her. We both have decided to ask mspillay to get Rain’s two earlier CDs.

We don’t know what other souvenir we could get of Rain and since his two earlier CDs are not available in major stores in Malaysia, why not get them in the home country. Me and my sister will split the cost so hope it won’t be too hefty.

So jealous yet so happy for mspillay. *Sigh*. At least I have my Bangkok trip. Not so excited about it anymore after being informed that my two Thai friends won’t be in their own country at the time of my visit. Oh well. Can always make new friends.

The girl who organises the conference seems pretty nice. Hope we get along well.

Leave a Reply

