Uncategorized

Let’s talk about sex, baby

My boss asked me to process a press release about Durex going into campuses with 3G laptops so that students can take part in the Durex 2005 Global Sex Survey. I’ve always wanted to be part of the survey .. you know.. just for fun. I’ve only ever read about the results in the newspapers. I wanted to have my say too. So I also went online (to www.durex.com/my) and did it.

It was over in about less than 10 minutes but it was fun. I’ve already sent invitations to Princess and my friend D3ll to do it too because I know they’ll be up for it. I don’t know whether they’ll take less time than I did or longer.

You guys should consider doing it too. Who knows where you’ll end up after that? Maybe to South Africa or closer to home in Pulau Pangkor*. Don’t know what the heck I’m going on about? Why don’t you be a little curious and check out www.durex.com/my. You’ll see what I mean.

Leave a Reply

