Uncategorized

I need this…

Remember how I was complaining about my poor memory?

I think I have found a “cure” to it. I read this article in the L&T

Total recall and I think I should get their help.

I have tried mind mapping and all those stuff but I never really “got” it. Because of that, I never felt motivated to continue.

My problem is I can’t retain short term memory. I can’t repeat a set of complicated numbers (like phone numbers) which someone had just told me.

However, I can recall things which happened in the past. For example, I can still recall vivildy things which I did last Valentine’s day or when I was 6. It is as if, somehow, the information is stored in my mind like a favourite video clip.

I’m wondering who to go to to get an analysis of my weird brain. Maybe the people at The Switch can help….

1 thought on “I need this…”

Leave a Reply

